Kotigobba 2 cast, crew, Story, review

by jasss August 10, 2016 at 4:17 pm

Kotigobba 2 cast, crew, Story, review: Hello friends this week one new kannada movie is releasing on box office.Kotigobba 2 movie is a bilingual made in Kannada and Tamil simultaneously and it is an action thriller written and directed by K.S Ravikumar and produced by MN Babu and Rockline for both Kannada and Tamil Version while D. Imman scored music for the first time in Kannada.Kichha Sudeep upcoming movie kotigobba 2 movie audio releasing date confirmed as the team makers released the audio releasing poster. Nithya Menen playing the female lead in Sudeep starrer Kotigobba 2.kotigobba is expected to show good entertainment in theaters. The actress will be sharing screen space with Ranna star for the first time in this Tamil-Kannada bilingual film.Talking of the K.S. Ravikumar directorial, the actress said that she likes Kichcha Sudeep a lot. Nithya debuted in the industry with Kannada film 7’O Clock, which was released in 2006.

Kotigobba 2  (2)

Also read:Babu Bangaram Cast, Crew, Review

Kotigobba 2 cast, crew, Story


Since then, she has done various films in Tamil, Telugu as well as Malayalam. The actress has acted in 4 Kannada films so far. She received critical appreciation for her performance in blockbuster film Mynaa, which was released in 2013.

Sudeep and Nithya Menen are playing the main lead roles along with Ravishankar and Prakashraj are seen in important roles in this movie. Crew
Director :
K.S. Ravikumar
Producer :
Soorappa Babu
Music Director :
D. Imman
Lyricst :
V. Nagendra Prasad Cinematography: Rajarathinam

Editing: Praveen Antony

Art Direction: Lalgudi Ilayaraja

Story/Writer: T Sivakumar

Action Direction: Kanal Kannan

Choreography: A Harsha

Costume Design: Deepali Noor

Cast: Sudeep Sanjeev, Nithya Menon, Mukesh Tiwari, Prakash Raj, Nassar, Sharath Lohitashwa, Sai Ravi, Imman Annachi, Chikkanna, Ravi Chethan, Latha Rao, Sathish, Veena Sundar, Sangeetha Arvind Krish, Sadhu Kokila

joker movie 2016 all details

Kotigobba 2 review

Singers :
Vijay Prakash
Shreya Ghoshal
Shashaa Tirupathi
MC Rude
Shankar Mahadevan
Neeti Mohan
Release date:
August 12, 2016 (Kannada)

Country: India
Language: Tamil

Reviews:Critics Reviews Coming Soon…. stay connected to us for further updates and do share it with friends.

more news from the blog

Add Comment